≡ Menu

Eid-ul-fitar is also known as sweet eid and it is incomplete without sweet dishes and desserts. Following are some quick eid desserts to save your time in the kitchen. Arabic Dessert http://www.neelscorner.com/arabic-dessert-recipe/ Banoffee Pie http://www.neelscorner.com/banoffee-pie-recipe/ Pudding Trifle http://www.neelscorner.com/pudding-trifle-recipe/ Oreo Coffee Delight http://www.neelscorner.com/oreo-coffee-delight-recipe/ Chocolate Heaven Cake http://www.neelscorner.com/chocolate-heaven-cake-by-chef-arshad/ Chocolate Cupcakes http://www.neelscorner.com/chocolate-cupcakes-by-chef-arshad/ Oreo Mcflurry http://www.neelscorner.com/oreo-mcflurry-dessert-recipe/ Strawberry Swirl http://www.neelscorner.com/strawberry-swirl-recipe/

Eid –al- fitar is a special day for all Muslims around the globe. This day brings lots of happiness with lots of eidi and yummy food. Following are some of the Eid special recipes for you. You can add these recipes to your lunch or dinner menu. Shahi Tukray Recipe http://www.neelscorner.com/shahi-tukray-recipe/ Kebab Karahi recipe http://www.neelscorner.com/kebab-karahi-kebab-gravy-recipe/ [...]

Due to long and hot summer days our body loses liquid. At iftar time we need lots of liquid to retain our energy levels and to avoid dehydration. Following are the links of some fresh and unique iftar drinks. Lychee And Mint Drink http://www.neelscorner.com/lychee-mint-drink/ Mint Margarita http://www.neelscorner.com/mint-margarita-recipe/ Mango Juice http://www.neelscorner.com/mango-juice-recipe/ Strawberry Juice http://www.neelscorner.com/strawberry-juice-recipe/ Electric Lemonade [...]

This is the perfect recipe for chocolate banana bread which I took from two peas and their pod blog. I will bake it again tomorrow because it is so easy and yummy. Take brown and soft bananas for this recipe. I bet you all will love the combination of chocolate and bananas. Note the bread [...]

If you love lasagna then you will definitely love this recipe. You can fill boiled lasagna sheets with any chicken filling of your choice. You can also use leftover chicken for this recipe. You can also add pasta or pizza sauce in it to make it a little bit spicy. Ingredients Of Alfredo Lasagna Rolls [...]

This review about city café & grill is shared by Ahmar Naseem Roshan. Last night I had dinner at City Cafe & Grill ... Finally, Dha has some nice and spacious place. Located in phase 5 behind Jalal Sons, this eatery impressed me with its food, service & ambiance. I love its beautiful ambiance.. scrumptious [...]

I got many messages asking about different iftar recipes. So in this post I am gathering different recipes for iftar and sharing their links. It will make easy for you to find the recipe you are looking for. Sweet Dahi Baray http://www.neelscorner.com/sweet-dahi-baray-recipe/ Chicken Paratha Roll http://www.neelscorner.com/barbequed-chicken-paratha-roll-recipe/ Chicken Shashlik Sticks http://www.neelscorner.com/easy-chicken-shashlik-sticks-recipe/ Chicken Mac Arabia http://www.neelscorner.com/chicken-mac-arabia-recipe-by-shireen-anwar/ Mince [...]

You can serve chicken chili dry as a side dish or it can serve with fried rice, pasta or noodles. I love to eat this with fried rice. This dish is made my marinating chicken and then coat it in some sauces. Green chilies give the unique flavor to this dish. Ingredients Of Chicken Chili [...]

This recipe for masala rice is shared by Zeenat Hussain. She belongs to Bohra community and she is sharing special Bohra recipes with us. You can serve this rice with any daal or simply with yogurt dip and salad. Ingredients Of Masala Rice 1/2 kg rice 2 onions 2 tomatoes Salt to taste red chili [...]

You can make chicken white korma in 30 minutes. This recipe is best for any event and for unexpected guests. The basic ingredients of a white korma are yogurt and almonds paste. Soak almonds in water and remove skin and then grind them in the grinder with a little water to make a paste. A [...]