≡ Menu

Christmas is just around the corner and its celebrations are incomplete without Christmas cookies. Here is the easiest recipe for cookies which you can make with your kids and grandkids. You can make any shape of biscuits and can do any icing you like by adding different colors. Ingredients Of Christmas Cookies 1 cup butter [...]

Besan halwa or gram flour halwa is a specialty of winters. You can store this halwa up to months in the fridge. For perfect halwa make sure to make it on low flame and in the nonstick pan as besan burns easily. I always use milk and ground sugar in making this halwa. I don’t [...]

This recipe is shared by Bibi Khan. These blueberry muffins are filled with fresh blueberries. You can also add bananas, raisins, or dry fruits instead of berries. Best recipe for Christmas breakfast or you can also serve them with evening tea. Ingredients Of Blueberry Muffins 170 gm. butter 1 +1/2 cup flour 2 tsp. baking [...]

This recipe was passed onto me by my dear sister in law. Behari keema tastes so good with parathas green chutney and onions salad. The coal gives it a unique aromatic flavor. I took mutton beef for this recipe. You can also use beef. Ingredients Of Behari Keema 1 kg mince 2 cups yogurt 2 [...]

Don’t know what to cook in dinner tonight then go for chicken steaks. You cant go wrong with these chicken steaks and if you don’t have grill pan then don’t worry. You can also make them in your regular pan. I served these steaks with white mushroom sauce. You can also serve them with pineapple [...]

The combination of toffee sauce, bananas and cream make the yummiest dessert of this world and its called quick banoffee pie. I love every bite of this pie.  For quick banoffee pie, I used ready made the carnation caramel sauce by Nestle.. I made the base of biscuits for this pie. You can also use [...]

You can cook chicken daleem with chicken, mutton or beef. Don’t forget to soak all lentils overnight. Following recipe of chicken haleem is made by famous chef Shireen Anwar on her show masala mornings. Ingredients Of Chicken Daleeem Chicken boneless 1 kg Ginger garlic paste 2 tbsp Brown onion 1/2 cup Turmeric 1 tbsp Red chili [...]

These chicken pita wraps are really very easy to make. You can put anything inside it. You can use grilled chicken, fried chicken chunks, leftover chicken, and veggies of your choice. Here is recipe for grill chicken http://www.neelscorner.com/grilled-chicken-recipe/ Ingredients Of Chicken Pita Wraps 4 pita bread 1 tomato sliced Iceberg or salad leaves Mayonnaise as [...]

I love this red velvet cake recipe because it also has a chocolate flavor in it and this recipe always turns out perfect. You can use cream cheese frosting with it or whipped cream. I used whipped cream for frosting and I made flowers with royal icing. If you want your cake to be even [...]

The most important meal of a day is breakfast. Start your morning with these easy breakfast recipes. All these recipes are super healthy and easy to make. Mushroom Stuffed Omelet http://www.neelscorner.com/mushroom-stuffed-omelet-recipe/ Easy Pancakes http://www.neelscorner.com/easy-pancakes-recipe/ Bread Pizza http://www.neelscorner.com/bread-pizza-recipe/ French Toast Recipe http://www.neelscorner.com/easy-french-toast-recipe/ Anda Ghotala Recipe http://www.neelscorner.com/anda-ghotala-recipe/ Waffles Recipe http://www.neelscorner.com/waffles-recipe-by-betty-crocker/ Poori Halwa recipe http://www.neelscorner.com/halwa-poori-by-zubeida-tariq-recipe/