≡ Menu

Food

I gathered some of my best and easy soup recipes for you. Soup is the best way to start your dinner. It puts your heart at ease, and calm your hunger. I love to have soup with crackers or garlic bread. Hot And Sour Soup http://www.neelscorner.com/hot-and-sour-soup-recipe/ Chicken Corn Soup http://www.neelscorner.com/chicken-corn-soup-by-chef-zakir/ Cream Of Chicken Soup http://www.neelscorner.com/cream-of-chicken-soup-recipe/ [...]

To make perfect mozzarella sticks you must have to freeze them for 40 minutes before frying them in hot oil. It tastes great with chili sauce or marinara sauce. You can serve them as a snack or side dish. Always serve hot for great taste. Ingredients  12 pieces mozzarella Sticks or you can cut mozzarella [...]

In keto diet mostly you miss cakes and bread stuff. This almond lemon 90-sec mug cake is easy to make and it can satisfy your cravings. You can make the topping of cream cheese or whipped cream with strawberries. Ingredients Of Almond Lemon Cake 90 -Sec Cake 4 tbsp almond flour 2 tbsp heavy cream [...]

I love the creamy and velvety texture of cream of chicken soup. My winters are incomplete without this soup. I mostly serve this soup with homemade garlic bread. Here is a recipe link for garlic bread http://www.neelscorner.com/garlic-bread-recipe/ Ingredients Of Cream Of Chicken Soup 1/2 cup butter 1 onion, chopped 1/2 cup flour 7 cups chicken [...]

19 B soup is very famous and tasty soup. We will use cooked chicken and prawns in it. You can skip prawns if you want to. This soup is a real teat for all soup lovers. Ingredients Of 19 B Soup 1 cup cooked chicken 1/2 cup cooked prawns or shrimps 4 chopped black mushrooms [...]

I had this honey mustard salad at my sister in law place and it was awesome. You can make this salad for lunch or with dinner. Honey and mustard sauce dressing gives it a unique taste. Ingredients Of Honey Mustard Salad 1 cup chicken chunks 1 cup lettuce leaves, chopped into bite-size pieces 1 cup [...]

There are so many ways to cook rice. I gathered some of my best rice recipes for you. All of these recipes are tried and tested by me. You can make them without any doubt. Egg Fried Rice http://www.neelscorner.com/chinese-egg-fried-rice-by-chef-zakir-recipe/ Kofta Biryani http://www.neelscorner.com/kofta-biryani-or-meatball-rice-recipe/ Mutton Biryani http://www.neelscorner.com/mutton-biryani-recipe/ Yakhni Pulao http://www.neelscorner.com/chicken-yakhni-pulao-by-chef-zakir-recipe/ Palak Rice http://www.neelscorner.com/palak-chawal-spinach-rice-recipe/ Hyderabadi Biryani http://www.neelscorner.com/hyderabadi-biryani-recipe/ Kabuli [...]

This gajar halwa tastes like one you get from markets with lots of khoya. Don’t need to cook it for hours. Gajar halwa tastes great with pure desi ghee and lots of nuts and khoya. Ingredients Of Gajar Halwa Carrots 2 kg grated Milk 1 kg Ghee ¾ cup Green cardamom 8 to 10 Sugar [...]

You can make these chicken Chinese kebab with rice or as a snack. They are easy to make and loved by kids. You can also give them in your kid’s lunchbox. I mostly freeze them and fry with egg and crumbs whenever needed. Ingredients Of Chicken Chinese kebab 1 kg boneless boiled chicken 1 tsp. [...]

Chicken lasagna is my comfort food. I can eat it at any time of day without arguing. The hot oozing cheese and buttery white sauce make it taste heavenly. Here is a perfect recipe of lasagna for you to try. I took this recipe from food fusion. Ingredients Of Chicken Lasagna Onion Chopped 2 Garlic [...]