≡ Menu

Recipes

19 B soup is very famous and tasty soup. We will use cooked chicken and prawns in it. You can skip prawns if you want to. This soup is a real teat for all soup lovers. Ingredients Of 19 B Soup 1 cup cooked chicken 1/2 cup cooked prawns or shrimps 4 chopped black mushrooms [...]

I had this honey mustard salad at my sister in law place and it was awesome. You can make this salad for lunch or with dinner. Honey and mustard sauce dressing gives it a unique taste. Ingredients Of Honey Mustard Salad 1 cup chicken chunks 1 cup lettuce leaves, chopped into bite-size pieces 1 cup [...]

There are so many ways to cook rice. I gathered some of my best rice recipes for you. All of these recipes are tried and tested by me. You can make them without any doubt. Egg Fried Rice http://www.neelscorner.com/chinese-egg-fried-rice-by-chef-zakir-recipe/ Kofta Biryani http://www.neelscorner.com/kofta-biryani-or-meatball-rice-recipe/ Mutton Biryani http://www.neelscorner.com/mutton-biryani-recipe/ Yakhni Pulao http://www.neelscorner.com/chicken-yakhni-pulao-by-chef-zakir-recipe/ Palak Rice http://www.neelscorner.com/palak-chawal-spinach-rice-recipe/ Hyderabadi Biryani http://www.neelscorner.com/hyderabadi-biryani-recipe/ Kabuli [...]

This gajar halwa tastes like one you get from markets with lots of khoya. Don’t need to cook it for hours. Gajar halwa tastes great with pure desi ghee and lots of nuts and khoya. Ingredients Of Gajar Halwa Carrots 2 kg grated Milk 1 kg Ghee ¾ cup Green cardamom 8 to 10 Sugar [...]

You can make these chicken Chinese kebab with rice or as a snack. They are easy to make and loved by kids. You can also give them in your kid’s lunchbox. I mostly freeze them and fry with egg and crumbs whenever needed. Ingredients Of Chicken Chinese kebab 1 kg boneless boiled chicken 1 tsp. [...]

Chicken lasagna is my comfort food. I can eat it at any time of day without arguing. The hot oozing cheese and buttery white sauce make it taste heavenly. Here is a perfect recipe of lasagna for you to try. I took this recipe from food fusion. Ingredients Of Chicken Lasagna Onion Chopped 2 Garlic [...]

Microwave mug cake is a perfect solution for quick sweet cravings. This mug cake is quick and easy to make. You can make it with cocoa and chocolate or just vanilla. Ingredients Of Microwave Mug Cake 4 tbsp. flour 4 tbsp. sugar 1 egg 1tbsp cocoa powder 2 tbsp. milk 2 tbsp. butter 1/4 tsp. [...]

Dora cakes are also known as Doraemon’s favorite cake. Kids love to eat these cakes anytime. It looks just like pancakes with lots of chocolate in between. Try this and make your kids happy. Ingredients Of Dora Cakes 2 Eggs 5 tbsp caster sugar 1 tsp Baking powder 2 tbsp Honey 2 tbsp Oil 4 [...]

I gathered some of my easy Chinese recipes for you. These all recipes are tried and tested by me. I love to eat Chinese food in winters. These recipes are easy to make and tastes great. Chicken Pineapple Recipe http://www.neelscorner.com/chicken-pineapple-recipe/ Tso’s Chicken Recipe http://www.neelscorner.com/general-tsos-chicken-recipe/ Chinese Egg Fried Rice Recipe http://www.neelscorner.com/chinese-egg-fried-rice-by-chef-zakir-recipe/ Chicken Manchurian recipe http://www.neelscorner.com/chicken-manchurian-by-chef-zakir-recipe/ Chinese [...]

The holiday season is around us and Christmas is just 3 weeks away. What makes your Christmas more festive and happy??? I bet it must include gifts and yummy food. Try this easy Christmas brownies recipe and make your day memorable. This recipe makes 20 t0 25 brownies. Ingredients Of Christmas Brownies 2 eggs 2 [...]