≡ Menu

Recipes

Don’t know what to cook in dinner tonight then go for chicken steaks. You cant go wrong with these chicken steaks and if you don’t have grill pan then don’t worry. You can also make them in your regular pan. I served these steaks with white mushroom sauce. You can also serve them with pineapple [...]

The combination of toffee sauce, bananas and cream make the yummiest dessert of this world and its called quick banoffee pie. I love every bite of this pie.  For quick banoffee pie, I used ready made the carnation caramel sauce by Nestle.. I made the base of biscuits for this pie. You can also use [...]

You can cook chicken daleem with chicken, mutton or beef. Don’t forget to soak all lentils overnight. Following recipe of chicken haleem is made by famous chef Shireen Anwar on her show masala mornings. Ingredients Of Chicken Daleeem Chicken boneless 1 kg Ginger garlic paste 2 tbsp Brown onion 1/2 cup Turmeric 1 tbsp Red chili [...]

These chicken pita wraps are really very easy to make. You can put anything inside it. You can use grilled chicken, fried chicken chunks, leftover chicken, and veggies of your choice. Here is recipe for grill chicken http://www.neelscorner.com/grilled-chicken-recipe/ Ingredients Of Chicken Pita Wraps 4 pita bread 1 tomato sliced Iceberg or salad leaves Mayonnaise as [...]

I love this red velvet cake recipe because it also has a chocolate flavor in it and this recipe always turns out perfect. You can use cream cheese frosting with it or whipped cream. I used whipped cream for frosting and I made flowers with royal icing. If you want your cake to be even [...]

The most important meal of a day is breakfast. Start your morning with these easy breakfast recipes. All these recipes are super healthy and easy to make. Mushroom Stuffed Omelet http://www.neelscorner.com/mushroom-stuffed-omelet-recipe/ Easy Pancakes http://www.neelscorner.com/easy-pancakes-recipe/ Bread Pizza http://www.neelscorner.com/bread-pizza-recipe/ French Toast Recipe http://www.neelscorner.com/easy-french-toast-recipe/ Anda Ghotala Recipe http://www.neelscorner.com/anda-ghotala-recipe/ Waffles Recipe http://www.neelscorner.com/waffles-recipe-by-betty-crocker/ Poori Halwa recipe http://www.neelscorner.com/halwa-poori-by-zubeida-tariq-recipe/

This chocolate fudge cake is heaven for chocolate lovers. I can die for this cake. My kids love this and you can make it for birthday parties or as dessert after lunch or dinner. Sorry for little messy frosting but taste was heavenly good. Ingredients OF Chocolate Fudge Cake Dry Ingredients 2 cups flour, sifted [...]

This recipe for the vanilla white chocolate cake is shared by Bibi Khan. She is a very talented cook and baker. you can try her recipes without any doubt. This cake is very soft and moist and filled with white chocolate and covered with buttercream frosting. You can make any design of your choice with [...]

Prawns are really easy to cook. Make sure that prawns are deveined and clean fully before cooking them. This recipe for fried jumbo prawns is a treat for seafood lovers. Ingredients Of Fried Jumbo Prawns Jumbo Prawns ½ kg Flour 1 cup Egg 1 Bread Crumbs 1 cup Black pepper ½ Tsp Salt ½ Tsp [...]

A quick solution to hunger is bread pizza. You can have it for breakfast, lunch or in dinner. Kids love to eat this snack anytime. You can add anything in topping like olives, mushrooms, capsicum, chicken, mince, and lots of cheese. Here is a link for pizza sauce. You can also use ready made sauce. [...]