≡ Menu

Recipes

In this recipe for honey wings, we will add some brown sugar with honey as honey is expensive for many people. So this recipe is budget friendly. You can take wings with skin or without skin for this recipe. It's your choice. Ingredients Of Honey wings 1 kg wings with skin 2 Tbsp. sesame seeds [...]

I gathered some of my easy chicken recipes for you. Chicken is really easy to cook and good thing is that you can cook it in different ways without getting bored with taste. These all recipes are tried and tested by me and you can try them without any doubt. Quick Chicken Karahi http://www.neelscorner.com/quick-chicken-karahi-recipe/ Chicken [...]

I love to eat fish especially fried and in grilled form. Fish Tikka is one of my favorites to cook as it hardly takes minutes to cook. Fish need very little time to marinate and cook. You can make this fish tikka in the oven or in a grill pan or even in the simple [...]

These Nutella filled puffs are very simple and easy to make. You just need a good quality puff pastry and you can make these in no time. You can garnish them with anything like whipped cream, cream cheese frosting, strawberries, cherries or blueberries. Ingredients Of Nutella Filled Puffs Ready-made puff pastry 1 cup Nutella Whipped [...]

Puff pastry is easily available in the market. You can make different things from it with very little hard work. These chicken puff pastry patties are very tasty and freshly baked aroma is wonderful. You can also make chicken patties with frozen parathas if puff pastry is not available. Ingredients Of Chicken Puff Pastry Patties [...]

This recipe is by Bibi Khan. She is a very good cook and baker and you can follow her recipes without any doubt. This is a Russian cake made with honey and it is known as Medovik. This is not very sweet cake so you can add more brown sugar according to your taste. This [...]

Eid-ul-fitar is also known as sweet eid and it is incomplete without sweet dishes and desserts. Following are some quick eid desserts to save your time in the kitchen. Arabic Dessert http://www.neelscorner.com/arabic-dessert-recipe/ Banoffee Pie http://www.neelscorner.com/banoffee-pie-recipe/ Pudding Trifle http://www.neelscorner.com/pudding-trifle-recipe/ Oreo Coffee Delight http://www.neelscorner.com/oreo-coffee-delight-recipe/ Chocolate Heaven Cake http://www.neelscorner.com/chocolate-heaven-cake-by-chef-arshad/ Chocolate Cupcakes http://www.neelscorner.com/chocolate-cupcakes-by-chef-arshad/ Oreo Mcflurry http://www.neelscorner.com/oreo-mcflurry-dessert-recipe/ Strawberry Swirl http://www.neelscorner.com/strawberry-swirl-recipe/

Eid –al- fitar is a special day for all Muslims around the globe. This day brings lots of happiness with lots of eidi and yummy food. Following are some of the Eid special recipes for you. You can add these recipes to your lunch or dinner menu. Shahi Tukray Recipe http://www.neelscorner.com/shahi-tukray-recipe/ Kebab Karahi recipe http://www.neelscorner.com/kebab-karahi-kebab-gravy-recipe/ [...]

Due to long and hot summer days our body loses liquid. At iftar time we need lots of liquid to retain our energy levels and to avoid dehydration. Following are the links of some fresh and unique iftar drinks. Lychee And Mint Drink http://www.neelscorner.com/lychee-mint-drink/ Mint Margarita http://www.neelscorner.com/mint-margarita-recipe/ Mango Juice http://www.neelscorner.com/mango-juice-recipe/ Strawberry Juice http://www.neelscorner.com/strawberry-juice-recipe/ Electric Lemonade [...]

This is the perfect recipe for chocolate banana bread which I took from two peas and their pod blog. I will bake it again tomorrow because it is so easy and yummy. Take brown and soft bananas for this recipe. I bet you all will love the combination of chocolate and bananas. Note the bread [...]