≡ Menu

neelscorner

Don’t know what to cook in dinner tonight then go for chicken steaks. You cant go wrong with these chicken steaks and if you don’t have grill pan then don’t worry. You can also make them in your regular pan. I served these steaks with white mushroom sauce. You can also serve them with pineapple [...]

The combination of toffee sauce, bananas and cream make the yummiest dessert of this world and its called quick banoffee pie. I love every bite of this pie.  For quick banoffee pie, I used ready made the carnation caramel sauce by Nestle.. I made the base of biscuits for this pie. You can also use [...]

You can cook chicken daleem with chicken, mutton or beef. Don’t forget to soak all lentils overnight. Following recipe of chicken haleem is made by famous chef Shireen Anwar on her show masala mornings. Ingredients Of Chicken Daleeem Chicken boneless 1 kg Ginger garlic paste 2 tbsp Brown onion 1/2 cup Turmeric 1 tbsp Red chili [...]

The most important meal of a day is breakfast. Start your morning with these easy breakfast recipes. All these recipes are super healthy and easy to make. Mushroom Stuffed Omelet http://www.neelscorner.com/mushroom-stuffed-omelet-recipe/ Easy Pancakes http://www.neelscorner.com/easy-pancakes-recipe/ Bread Pizza http://www.neelscorner.com/bread-pizza-recipe/ French Toast Recipe http://www.neelscorner.com/easy-french-toast-recipe/ Anda Ghotala Recipe http://www.neelscorner.com/anda-ghotala-recipe/ Waffles Recipe http://www.neelscorner.com/waffles-recipe-by-betty-crocker/ Poori Halwa recipe http://www.neelscorner.com/halwa-poori-by-zubeida-tariq-recipe/

This recipe for the vanilla white chocolate cake is shared by Bibi Khan. She is a very talented cook and baker. you can try her recipes without any doubt. This cake is very soft and moist and filled with white chocolate and covered with buttercream frosting. You can make any design of your choice with [...]

Prawns are really easy to cook. Make sure that prawns are deveined and clean fully before cooking them. This recipe for fried jumbo prawns is a treat for seafood lovers. Ingredients Of Fried Jumbo Prawns Jumbo Prawns ½ kg Flour 1 cup Egg 1 Bread Crumbs 1 cup Black pepper ½ Tsp Salt ½ Tsp [...]

A quick solution to hunger is bread pizza. You can have it for breakfast, lunch or in dinner. Kids love to eat this snack anytime. You can add anything in topping like olives, mushrooms, capsicum, chicken, mince, and lots of cheese. Here is a link for pizza sauce. You can also use ready made sauce. [...]

Most people eat mutton kaleji on eid after they sacrifice their animal. With this recipe, you can make yummy kaleji in few minutes. Don’t over cook it or it will turn hard. Wash liver before cooking it. Ingredients Of Mutton Kaleji 1/2 kg mutton kaleji/ liver Salt to taste 1 tsp. red chili powder 1 [...]

Mutton Biryani has its own unique taste and it is much better than chicken biryani. The best way to celebrate your Eid ul azha is with the enrich flavors of this dish. Try this traditional recipe and enjoy your meaty eid. I love to eat this biryani with green chunky salad and raita. Ingredients Of [...]

Bombay bakery coffee cake is very famous in Hyderabad. This bakery is like 100 years old. This cake tasted great and it is heaven for coffee lovers. this recipe is shared by Zara Misbah. Ingredients Of Bombay Bakery Coffee Cake 2 cups flour – 200gm 2 cups ground Sugar – 200gm 1 1/2 Tsp. Baking [...]