≡ Menu

omelet

The most important meal of a day is breakfast. Start your morning with these easy breakfast recipes. All these recipes are super healthy and easy to make. Mushroom Stuffed Omelet http://www.neelscorner.com/mushroom-stuffed-omelet-recipe/ Easy Pancakes http://www.neelscorner.com/easy-pancakes-recipe/ Bread Pizza http://www.neelscorner.com/bread-pizza-recipe/ French Toast Recipe http://www.neelscorner.com/easy-french-toast-recipe/ Anda Ghotala Recipe http://www.neelscorner.com/anda-ghotala-recipe/ Waffles Recipe http://www.neelscorner.com/waffles-recipe-by-betty-crocker/ Poori Halwa recipe http://www.neelscorner.com/halwa-poori-by-zubeida-tariq-recipe/

I love to eat healthy breakfast and this omelet is super healthy and yummy. You can also add cheese and green onions and whatever you like in stuffing. I love it with lots of olives, mushrooms and cheese. Lets make your breakfast fancy with this mushroom stuffed omelet recipe. Ingredients Of Mushroom Stuffed Omelet 3 [...]