≡ Menu

pancakes

Dora cakes are also known as Doraemon’s favorite cake. Kids love to eat these cakes anytime. It looks just like pancakes with lots of chocolate in between. Try this and make your kids happy. Ingredients Of Dora Cakes 2 Eggs 5 tbsp caster sugar 1 tsp Baking powder 2 tbsp Honey 2 tbsp Oil 4 [...]

The most important meal of a day is breakfast. Start your morning with these easy breakfast recipes. All these recipes are super healthy and easy to make. Mushroom Stuffed Omelet http://www.neelscorner.com/mushroom-stuffed-omelet-recipe/ Easy Pancakes http://www.neelscorner.com/easy-pancakes-recipe/ Bread Pizza http://www.neelscorner.com/bread-pizza-recipe/ French Toast Recipe http://www.neelscorner.com/easy-french-toast-recipe/ Anda Ghotala Recipe http://www.neelscorner.com/anda-ghotala-recipe/ Waffles Recipe http://www.neelscorner.com/waffles-recipe-by-betty-crocker/ Poori Halwa recipe http://www.neelscorner.com/halwa-poori-by-zubeida-tariq-recipe/

Ingredients Of Chicken Pancakes 750 gm boneless chicken 1/2 liter milk 25 gm butter 250 gm chicken stock 50 gm cream 8 mushrooms 4 eggs 200 gm refined flour 20 gm corn flour Salt to taste 1 tsp black pepper powder Green coriander leaves as required, chopped 100 gm cheese, grated Oil as required Method [...]

It can be an ideal and tasty starter for any lunch or dinner party. Do give it a try. Ingredients 7 egg whites 1/4 cup water 1tbs corn flour 20 gm butter Filling 4 spring onions finely chopped 200 gm canned mushrooms, drained and chopped 175gm smoked chicken breast finely chopped 2tbs thickened cream Oil [...]