‚Č° Menu

breakfast recipes

pizza bread

Are you craving for some delicious pizza but are too lazy to make one? or the pizza delivery will take an hour and you simply can’t wait that long? well look no further than this recipe for pizza bread. A quick solution for your pizza cravings. Try this pizza bread recipe and satisfy your pizza [...]

The most important meal of a day is breakfast. Start your morning with these easy breakfast recipes. All these recipes are super healthy and easy to make. Mushroom Stuffed Omelet https://www.neelscorner.com/mushroom-stuffed-omelet-recipe/ Easy Pancakes https://www.neelscorner.com/easy-pancakes-recipe/ Bread Pizza https://www.neelscorner.com/bread-pizza-recipe/ French Toast Recipe https://www.neelscorner.com/easy-french-toast-recipe/ Anda Ghotala Recipe https://www.neelscorner.com/anda-ghotala-recipe/ Waffles Recipe https://www.neelscorner.com/waffles-recipe-by-betty-crocker/ Poori Halwa recipe https://www.neelscorner.com/halwa-poori-by-zubeida-tariq-recipe/

This recipe is easy and very healthy for kids and for elders. For mince pancake rolls you can take any type of mince, chicken, beef or mutton mince. Ingredients Of Mince Pancake Rolls 250gm mince 1 onion, chopped 1tsp ginger garlic paste 1 tsp crushed red chilies Salt to taste 1/4tsp all spices powder 2 tbsp [...]

You just need four basic ingredients for this recipe. Its too easy that even kids can make it. You can serve pancakes with whipped cream or chocolate syrup, maple syrup or fruits. This is the best breakfast for weekends and for special occasions. Try this easy pancakes recipe and do share your comments. Ingredients Of [...]