≡ Menu

pancakes

dora cakes

Dora cakes are also known as Doraemon’s favorite cake. Kids love to eat these cakes anytime. It looks just like pancakes with lots of chocolate in between. Try this and make your kids happy. Doraemon is a kid’s favorite cartoon character from Nick’s channel. Ingredients  2 Eggs 5 tbsp caster sugar 1 tsp Baking powder [...]

The most important meal of a day is breakfast. Start your morning with these easy breakfast recipes. All these recipes are super healthy and easy to make. Mushroom Stuffed Omelet https://www.neelscorner.com/mushroom-stuffed-omelet-recipe/ Easy Pancakes https://www.neelscorner.com/easy-pancakes-recipe/ Bread Pizza https://www.neelscorner.com/bread-pizza-recipe/ French Toast Recipe https://www.neelscorner.com/easy-french-toast-recipe/ Anda Ghotala Recipe https://www.neelscorner.com/anda-ghotala-recipe/ Waffles Recipe https://www.neelscorner.com/waffles-recipe-by-betty-crocker/ Poori Halwa recipe https://www.neelscorner.com/halwa-poori-by-zubeida-tariq-recipe/

Ingredients Of Chicken Pancakes 750 gm boneless chicken 1/2 liter milk 25 gm butter 250 gm chicken stock 50 gm cream 8 mushrooms 4 eggs 200 gm refined flour 20 gm corn flour Salt to taste 1 tsp black pepper powder Green coriander leaves as required, chopped 100 gm cheese, grated Oil as required Method [...]

Smoked chicken money bags can be an ideal and tasty starter for any lunch or dinner party. Do give it a try. Ingredients Of Smoked Chicken Money bags 7 egg whites 1/4 cup water 1tbs cornflour 20 gm butter Filling 4 spring onions finely chopped 200 gm canned mushrooms, drained and chopped 175gm smoked chicken [...]