≡ Menu

Food

I love this red velvet cake recipe because it also has a chocolate flavor in it and this recipe always turns out perfect. You can use cream cheese frosting with it or whipped cream. I used whipped cream for frosting and I made flowers with royal icing. If you want your cake to be even [...]

The most important meal of a day is breakfast. Start your morning with these easy breakfast recipes. All these recipes are super healthy and easy to make. Mushroom Stuffed Omelet http://www.neelscorner.com/mushroom-stuffed-omelet-recipe/ Easy Pancakes http://www.neelscorner.com/easy-pancakes-recipe/ Bread Pizza http://www.neelscorner.com/bread-pizza-recipe/ French Toast Recipe http://www.neelscorner.com/easy-french-toast-recipe/ Anda Ghotala Recipe http://www.neelscorner.com/anda-ghotala-recipe/ Waffles Recipe http://www.neelscorner.com/waffles-recipe-by-betty-crocker/ Poori Halwa recipe http://www.neelscorner.com/halwa-poori-by-zubeida-tariq-recipe/

This chocolate fudge cake is heaven for chocolate lovers. I can die for this cake. My kids love this and you can make it for birthday parties or as dessert after lunch or dinner. Sorry for little messy frosting but taste was heavenly good. Ingredients OF Chocolate Fudge Cake Dry Ingredients 2 cups flour, sifted [...]

By: Ahmar Naseem Roshan So finally there is a place in DHA for good &Authentic desi food #Pataka_Boti is the place I m talking about. I Was thinking to visit this place from last two weeks and finally, I went there with few friends. We decided to try more items and requested the owner to [...]

This recipe for the vanilla white chocolate cake is shared by Bibi Khan. She is a very talented cook and baker. you can try her recipes without any doubt. This cake is very soft and moist and filled with white chocolate and covered with buttercream frosting. You can make any design of your choice with [...]

Prawns are really easy to cook. Make sure that prawns are deveined and clean fully before cooking them. This recipe for fried jumbo prawns is a treat for seafood lovers. Ingredients Of Fried Jumbo Prawns Jumbo Prawns ½ kg Flour 1 cup Egg 1 Bread Crumbs 1 cup Black pepper ½ Tsp Salt ½ Tsp [...]

A quick solution to hunger is bread pizza. You can have it for breakfast, lunch or in dinner. Kids love to eat this snack anytime. You can add anything in topping like olives, mushrooms, capsicum, chicken, mince, and lots of cheese. Here is a link for pizza sauce. You can also use ready made sauce. [...]

Most people eat mutton kaleji on eid after they sacrifice their animal. With this recipe, you can make yummy kaleji in few minutes. Don’t over cook it or it will turn hard. Wash liver before cooking it. Ingredients Of Mutton Kaleji 1/2 kg mutton kaleji/ liver Salt to taste 1 tsp. red chili powder 1 [...]

I gathered some of my best mutton and beef recipes for you. These are traditional recipes with great taste to make your eid day special. Here are some desi food recipes for Eid ul Azha or bari eid. Mutton Stew Mutton Stew is made with whole spices like whole dry chili and whole coriander. Some [...]

I made this cake three years back on my daughter’s birthday. This was my first gravity cake. The recipe for the base cake is which I mostly use in many cakes and it is no fail recipe. It gives you soft moist and yummy cake every time. I used m& m on my cake. You [...]